And so it Begins

Unbenannt-8

Good morning everyone. My name is Coran Sloss and I am a long time lover of hot food. So much so that some would call me a “chillihead” but personally, I prefer the term “Spice Freak”.

Why? Because my love of spice is more than just chilli and my desire to blog is more than just the attention seeking of some other chilliheads. I know how hot I can go and I don’t need to prove myself to the world. Or let you see me suffer.

No, I’m in it for the flavours associated with chilli, ginger, cinnamon and the rest and simply desire to share my passion with the world. To that end, I’ll be bringing you all kinds of reviews, recipes and topics of interest in the hopes that we can all enjoy the resulting taste sensations.

Of course, I’m no stranger to heat and will definitely be trying some of the hottest products out there, my cullinary curiousity compells me, but I won’t be doing it for pride and I won’t be overlooking the mild and flavourful or weird and wonderful.

So come join me on my weeky forray into the world of spice.

One thought on “And so it Begins

  1. Amy July 9, 2016 / 11:21 pm

    I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful
    than ever before. http://www.yahoo.net/

    Like

Leave a Reply

